McBean Elementary Student Council 22-23 Officers



President Cameron Ard Jr.



Vice President Xavionna Sims



Treasurer Kayelynn Overcash



Secretary Irene Santiago Perez



Historian Milanna Lowry

5th Grade Class Representatives



Laney Bargeron



Amiya Edwards



Payslee Grant

4th Grade Class Representatives



Tristian Rickenbacker



Kaionna Smith